Schedule

2020

September 18, 19 & 20 – Virtual

October 2, 3 & 4
Virtual private lessons and Masterclass
Sunday Oct. 4; full band rehearsal, Cole Harbour Place

October 23, 24 & 25
Virtual private lessons
Saturday, Oct. 24, at 12 noon – 5:30 p.m., including Masterclass. St. Andrew’s United Church, 6036 Coburg Road, Halifax

2021

Friday, January 29, 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
St. Andrew’s United Church, 6036 Coburg Road, Halifax

Saturday, January 30, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
St. Andrew’s United Church, 6036 Coburg Road, Halifax

Sunday, January 31, no rehearsal

Friday, February 19, 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
St. Andrew’s United Church, 6036 Coburg Road, Halifax

Saturday, February 20, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
St. Andrew’s United Church, 6036 Coburg Road, Halifax

Sunday, February 21, no rehearsal

Friday, April 30, 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Charles P. Allen High School, 200 Innovation Drive, Bedford, Nova Scotia

Saturday, May 1, 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Rehearsal

Sunday, May 2
Rehearsal and Livestream Concert 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Charles P. Allen High School, 200 Innovation Drive, Bedford, Nova Scotia

NSYWE Live Stream Concert – 3:00 p.m. (No Live Audience!)